Intro

Hey, so this page is essentially just an outlet for most of the writing I do in my free time. I mostly write fiction, my preferred format being that of the novel, although they won’t be posted here and will instead be self-published through an on-demand printing and digital service, probably through Amazon or something.

So most of what’ll be posted here are short stories that I’ve written, as well as my completely inept attempts at abstract poetry. My fiction style veers between more oblique pieces and vague realism, with occasional black humour. Hopefully you can find something that you’ll enjoy here.

Note: Since I’m not sure how to format the stories properly on here yet, they will appear in an edited form. The PDFs of each story will be included in the individual posts so that you can read them in their intended style if interested.

Leave a Reply

